MacLeod Trotter Books

Other ISBN range for MacLeod Trotter Books: MacLeod Trotter Books (978-0-9566426-...)

year of pub­li­ca­ti­onISBNauthor(s)title
2011978-1-908359-01-8Janet MacLeod TrotterThe Jarrow Lass (Jarrow Trilogy)
  ''978-1-908359-03-2Janet MacLeod TrotterA Child of Jarrow (Jarrow Trilogy)
  ''978-1-908359-05-6   ''Return to Jarrow (Jarrow Trilogy)
  ''978-1-908359-07-0   ''The Hungry Hills (Durham Trilogy)
  ''978-1-908359-10-0   ''The Darkening Skies (Durham Trilogy)
2011978-1-908359-16-2Janet MacLeod TrotterA Crimson Dawn (The Tyneside Sagas)
2012978-1-908359-22-3   ''The Tea Planter's Daughter (The India Tea Series)