Finishing Line Press

year of pub­li­ca­ti­onISBNauthor(s)title
2005978-1-59924-008-4John BrantinghamPutting in a Window
  ''978-1-59924-009-1S. Scott WhitakerThe Barleyhouse Letters
2006978-1-59924-068-8Marianne WorthingtonLarger Bodies Than Mine (New Women's Voices Series, WINNER OF THE 2007 Appalachian Book of the Year Award for Poetry awarded by the Appalachian Writers Association.)
2007978-1-59924-174-6John GuzlowskiThe Third Winter of War: Buchenwald
2008978-1-59924-253-8Linda AldrichFoothold
  ''978-1-59924-266-8Diane LeBlancDancer with Good Sow (New Women's Voices Series,, No. 58)
2009978-1-59924-415-0Barbara G. S. HagertyThe Guest House
  ''978-1-59924-426-6Maria TerroneAmerican Gothic, Take 2
2010978-1-59924-607-9Richard LevineThat Country's Soul
2011978-1-59924-824-0Carolyn Praytor BoydThe DNA of Sand
2012978-1-59924-963-6Becky KennedyLast Place