Ariel Pr

year of pub­li­ca­ti­onISBNauthor(s)title
1980978-0-89804-062-3Robert LeichtmanStewart White Returns (From Heaven to Earth)
2000978-0-89804-098-2John N. OttHealth and Light: The extraordinary Study that Shows How light Affects Your Health and emotional well being.
1988978-0-89804-099-9George W. MeekAfter We Die, What Then?
1989978-0-89804-137-8Dion FortuneThe Secrets of Dr. Taverner
  ''978-0-89804-139-2Ambrose A. Worrall · Olga N. WorrallExplore Your Psychic World
1986978-0-89804-140-8Joan GrantWinged Pharaoh
1988978-0-89804-141-5Joan GrantFar Memory (Joan Grant Autobiography)
1989978-0-89804-142-2Olga Worrall · Ambrose WorrallThe Gift of Healing: A Personal Story of Spiritual Therapy
1988978-0-89804-143-9Evelyn UnderhillPractical Mysticism
  ''978-0-89804-144-6Joan M. GrantLife As Carola
  ''978-0-89804-145-3Joan GrantReturn to Elysium
  ''978-0-89804-146-0Joan M. GrantEyes of Horus
1989978-0-89804-147-7Joan GrantLord of the Horizon
1990978-0-89804-148-4Joan M. GrantScarlet Feather
1991978-0-89804-149-1Joan GrantSo Moses Was Born
1988978-0-89804-150-7Stuart Edward White · Harwood WhiteAcross the Unknown
1988978-0-89804-151-4Stewart E. WhiteThe Betty Book
  ''978-0-89804-152-1Stewart Edward WhiteThe Unobstructed Universe
1989978-0-89804-153-8A. E. Van VogtThe World of Null-A
1990978-0-89804-154-5A. E. Van VogtThe Players of Null-A
1999978-0-89804-160-6Joan Marshall GrantA Lot to Remember: A Supernatural Journey Through Thr French Province of Lot (Joan Grant Autobiography)
1997978-0-89804-161-3Joan Grant · Denys KelseyMany Lifetimes (Joan Grant Autobiography)
2000978-0-89804-165-1Evelyn UnderhillThe Spiritual Life
2003978-0-89804-195-8Edwina CeruttiOlga Worrall: Mystic with the Healing Hands
2007978-0-89804-221-4Dion FortuneThe Winged Bull
2014978-0-89804-231-3LightA Comprehensive Encyclopedia of Light
1990978-0-89804-801-8Benjamin FranklinFart Proudly: Writings of Benjamin Franklin You Never Read in School
  ''978-0-89804-804-9Xavier CrementAsshole No More; The Original Self-Help Guide for Recovering Assholes and Their Victims
1992978-0-89804-807-0   ''Assholes Forever (The Asshole Saga, Volume 2)
1990978-0-89804-820-9Henry Van DykeThe Story of the Other Wise Man: And Other Christmas Stories
1995978-0-89804-827-8Xavier CrementThe Asshole Conspiracy (The Asshole Conspiracy, Volume 3)
1999978-0-89804-842-1H. G. WellsIn the Days of the Comet