Toni Morrison (United States Authors Series)


by: Wilfred D. Samuels · Clenora Hudson-Weems


ISBN: 978-0-8057-7601-0

ISBN-10: 0-8057-7601-X

Twayne Publishers · 1990

See also (possibly by other authors):
2013PaperbackToni Morrison
2012HardcoverToni Morrison (Wiley Blackwell Introductions to Literature)
2011PaperbackToni Morrison (Routledge Guides to Literature)
2009HardcoverToni Morrison: A Biography (Greenwood Biographies)
2005TaschenbuchToni Morrison
2005Library BindingToni Morrison (Great African American Women)
2005PaperbackToni Morrison (African-American Biographies)
2005PaperbackToni Morrison (Great African American Women)
2004BrochéToni Morrison
2003HardcoverToni Morrison (SparkNotes Library of Great Authors)
2000HardcoverToni Morrison (Modern Novelists)
1998PaperbackToni Morrison (New Casebooks)
1998PaperbackToni Morrison (Contemporary World Writers)
1998HardcoverToni Morrison (New Casebooks)
1995HardcoverToni Morrison (Modern Novelists)