Airmont Pub Co

Other ISBN range for Airmont Pub Co: Airmont Pub Co (978-99937-630-...)

year of pub­li­ca­ti­onISBNauthor(s)title
1980978-0-8049-0001-0Jane AustenPride and Prejudice
1962978-0-8049-0005-8James Fenimore CooperThe Last of the Mohicans
1964978-0-8049-0017-1Charlotte BronteJane Eyre
1971978-0-8049-0028-7Emmuska Orczy, Baroness OrczyScarlet Pimpernel
1964978-0-8049-0034-8Walter, Sir ScottIvanhoe
1967978-0-8049-0044-7H. G. WellsThe Time Machine
1940978-0-8049-0056-0Niccolo MachiavelliPrince
1965978-0-8049-0062-1Arthur Conan, Sir DoyleThe Hound of the Baskervilles
  ''978-0-8049-0069-0L. Frank BaumWonderful Wizard of Oz
1900978-0-8049-0090-4Samuel ButlerWay of All Flesh
1979978-0-8049-0098-0Henry JamesPortrait of a Lady
1976978-0-8049-0102-4Jane AustenEmma (Airmont)
1969978-0-8049-0106-2Louisa May Alcott · Ann M. MagagnaLittle Women
1966978-0-8049-0112-3Joseph ConradHeart of Darkness
  ''978-0-8049-0115-4HomerThe Iliad
1979978-0-8049-0127-7Alexandre DumasThe Three Musketeers (Classic Series)
  ''978-0-8049-0128-4Fyodor DostoyevskyBrothers Karamazov
1967978-0-8049-0131-4Jane AustenMansfield Park
1967978-0-8049-0140-6H. Rider HaggardKING SOLOMON'S MINES
1991978-0-8049-0143-7Harriet Beecher StoweUncle Tom's Cabin
1984978-0-8049-0166-6Stephen CraneMaggie and Other Stories (An Airmont Classic, Cl 166)
1968978-0-8049-0173-4John MiltonParadise Lost and Paradise Regained
  ''978-0-8049-0180-2Alfred Tennyson, Baron TennysonIdylls of the King
1977978-0-8049-0181-9L. Frank BaumLand of Oz
1982978-0-8049-0190-1Saint, Bishop of Hippo AugustineConfessions of Saint Augustine
1975978-0-8049-1001-9William ShakespeareThe Tragedy of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark (Airmont Shakespeare Classics Series)
978-0-8049-1002-6TRAGEDY OF MACBETH
1965978-0-8049-1005-7William ShakespeareA Midsummer Night's Dream (Airmont Shakespeare Classics Series)
1969978-0-8049-1009-5   ''The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet